What type of vacation should I Do?

well, it’s @ your hands!

you decide, what type of vacation my London trip will be!

! – a pure luxury trip! (@ this hotel: http://bit.ly/BhIUH) or

– a backpackers trip! with ful cost control! (@ this hostel: http://bit.ly/4GgZZ2)


YOU DECIDE!!!!
9 Gedanken zu “What type of vacation should I Do?

  1. Hello
    Well Thank you For All RT on Twitter you Have Done For @protruckR. You Asked Me What type of Vacation You Should Go on Well There are So Many Nice Places in World Go See And Things To Do. It hard For Me To suggest To you Just one Place To Visit. Like I Always Tell People Go with your Hart Pick the Vacation Of your Dreems. All The Best Thank You Again From Calgary Alberta Canada @protruckR on Twitter

  2. Hi everyone, it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m enjoying my extra day off, and I am planning to doing something fun that’ll probably involve a moto trip and seeing something new in Rye Brook I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

Kommentar verfassen

